post date should be here

We have liftoff!

Hi everyone! I got the blog working!
It's using Zonelets, but with some custom js to keep it all in this iFrame.
In terms of like actual life stuff I've just figured out a way to make a project I've been cooking up for a while. It's async multiplayer and I'm really excited about it!
I'm still pretty poor, but I've got a plan so hopefully soon I'll be able to have some stability. By the end of this year I'll be able to be independent I'm sure!!

Vampire Boyfriends

Yeah so... I've been working since like October on a gay trans vampire story that I'll make into a webcomic to host on here. I'm nowhere near ready yet but expect updated when its about to drop! I've almost finished the major arc then I'll start doodling away and get some pages done regularly.